Images
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd производственная линия завода
поточная линия
ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Продвинутая линия производства полиуретанов

Чтобы обеспечить идеальную продукцию, Huitian предпочитает самые передовые импортные автоматические производственные линии.

В конце 2009 года мы вложили более 4 миллионов долларов для импорта двух немецких силиконовых производственных линий. Это улучшает производство продукции Huitian от традиционного типа Batch-типа до статических смешанных автоматических производственных линий.

В начале 2010 года мы инвестировали около 17 миллионов долларов, чтобы создать самую передовую производственную линию по производству полиуретана в Китае, что делает нашу производственную мощность более 5000 тонн.

Между тем, мы никогда не прекращали совершенствовать наши КК и исследовательские лаборатории. Мы покупаем испытательное оборудование Carle, измеритель преломления Abbe, тестер пробоя напряжения, инфракрасный анализатор, хроматографический анализатор, лазерный анализатор размера частиц, газовый хроматограф, тензодатчик, роторный испаритель и т. Д.

100K-класс полностью чистый солнечный завод по производству листового алюминия

В 2011 году, Changzhou Huitian солнечной камеры фильм производственной линии завершена и начала производство, импортируя мировой уровень прецизионного покрытия соединения, полимерных материалов экструзионного литья оборудования для обработки, чтобы построить крупнейший китайский солнечной батареи задней лист R & D производственной базы.

Лидирующий в мире кремниевый титан-производственный цех-96-уровневый двойной винт.

В начале 2015 года была завершена производственная линия на тысячи тонн и успешно введена в производство для изготовления клеев навесной стены. Эта производственная линия была квалифицирована по разработанным стандартам качества. Структурный клей навесной стены Huitian получил техническую идентификацию CWAC (Китайский строительный металлический конструктор ассоциации алюминиевых окон занавесной комиссии). Это символ того, что Huitian участвует в конкурентной борьбе на рынке стеклянных занавесов на высоком уровне.

Лидирующая в мире серия тонкопленочных линий, полностью автоматическая линия из полиуретана

В 2015 году в производство вступила в эксплуатацию полностью автоматическая производственная линия класса PU без растворителя для гибких упаковок и экологически чистая очистка воды. Линия соответствует требованиям к дизайну, а продукция превосходит стандарты качества. Создание этой производственной линии является ключом к уменьшению загрязнения традиционной упаковки и печати клея в атмосферу и препятствует нанесению вреда ЛОС. Массовое производство высокотемпературного стойкого к растворителям клея способствует улучшению качества упаковки и снижению загрязнения окружающей среды, что создает большую социальную и экономическую ценность. Между тем, Huitian нарушил технические барьеры в проекте по очистке окружающей среды. Стабильная насыпная поставка для VIP-клиентов гарантируется новой производственной линией и завершением всестороннего теста производительности авторитетным клиентом.

Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd

Bond today and future ,with our technology!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Automotive Adhesive for sales
Good quality Automotive Adhesive for sales
Glad to know Huitian website on Google , during more than 3 years cooperation period, Delivery in time , no complain for the quality , Very trusted !

—— Preben Falkum

Your products help me occupy the market very well . high quality ; best price , and nice serves !

—— Lukasz Chuchracki

I think you are a trust company , Now we are interesting in selling your products.

—— Allen Arzoumanian

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
Production line Production line Production line Teamwork Productions Quanlity control
Production line
Production line
Production line
Teamwork
Productions
Quanlity control

Production line

Construction glue production display

Production line

Construction glue production display

Production line

Packaging glue production demonstration

Teamwork

Communication and communication at work

Productions

Finished goods in warehouse

Quanlity control

Real time focus on quanlity

  • Production Line

    EQUIPMENT

    Advanced production line of PU adhesives

    In order to ensure perfect products, Huitian prefers most advanced Imported automatic Production Lines.

     

    In the end of 2009, we invested more than 4 Million Dollars to import two German Silicone Production Lines. This improves Huitian’s production from Traditional Batch-type to be Static mixed automatic production lines.

     

    In early 2010, we invested about 17 Million Dollars to set up the most advanced PU sealant production line in China, which makes our production capacity adding 5,000 Tons.

     

    Meanwhile, we never stopped improving our QC and Research Labs. We purchase Carle's test equipment, Abbe refract meter, Voltage breakdown tester, Infrared analyzer, Chromatographic analyzer, Laser particle size analyzer, Gas chromatograph, Tensile tester, Rotary evaporator etc.

     

    100K-grade fully clean Solar back sheet production workshop

    In 2011, Changzhou Huitian Solar cell film production line completed and started production, importing the world level of precision coating compound, polymer material extrusion casting processing machinery, to build Chinese largest solar battery back sheet R&D manufacturing base.

     

    The world's leading silicon thousands tons production line-96 level double screw.

    In early 2015, a thousands-tons production line was completed and put into production successfully to produce curtain wall adhesives. This production line was qualified by the designed quality standards. Huitian’s curtain wall structural adhesive has obtained the technical identification of the CWAC (Chinese building metal structure association aluminum windows curtain wall Committee). It is the symbol that Huitian participates in the high-end glass curtain wall plastic market competition.

     

    World’s leading thousands ton class fully automatic production line of PU adhesive

    In 2015, thousands ton class fully automatic production line of PU solvent-free adhesive for flexible packages and environment-protection water treatment came into production. The line meets the design requirements and products exceed the quality standards. The establishment of this production line is the key to reducing the pollution of traditional packing and printing adhesive to the atmosphere and inhibiting the harm of VOC. The mass production of high-temperature resistant solvent-free adhesive is beneficial to improving the packaging quality and reducing environment pollution, thus creating great social and economic value. Meantime, Huitian has broken through technical barriers in the environment-protection water treatment project. Stable bulk supply to VIP customers is guaranteed by the new production line and the completion of all-round performance test by authoritative customer.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jason Zhang

Tel: 86-021-54650377-8020

Fax: 86-021-57743399

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)