الصور
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
  • Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd خط إنتاج المصنع
خط الانتاج

معدات

خط إنتاج متقدم لمواد لاصقة PU

من أجل ضمان منتجات مثالية ، تفضل Huitian خط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكي المستورد الأكثر تقدمًا.

 

في نهاية عام 2009 ، استثمرنا أكثر من 4 مليون دولار أمريكي لاستيراد خطين لإنتاج السيليكون الألمان.هذا يحسن إنتاج Huitian من خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المختلطة الثابتة من النوع التقليدي إلى خطوط الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المختلطة.

 

في أوائل عام 2010 ، استثمرنا حوالي 17 مليون دولار أمريكي لإنشاء أكثر خطوط إنتاج غراء البولي يوريثان تقدمًا في الصين ، مما يجعل قدرتنا الإنتاجية تضيف 5000 طن.

 

في غضون ذلك ، لم نتوقف أبدًا عن تحسين مختبرات مراقبة الجودة والأبحاث.نقوم بشراء معدات اختبار Carle ، ومقياس الانكسار Abbe ، واختبار انهيار الجهد ، ومحلل الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ومحلل كروماتوغرافي ، ومحلل حجم الجسيمات بالليزر ، وكروماتوجراف الغاز ، واختبار الشد ، والمبخر الدوار ، إلخ.

 

ورشة إنتاج الألواح الخلفية الشمسية الخالية من الغبار 100K

في عام 2011 ، أكمل خط إنتاج فيلم الخلايا الشمسية Changzhou Huitian وبدأ الإنتاج ، واستورد مركب الطلاء الدقيق على المستوى العالمي ، وآلات معالجة بثق مادة البوليمر ، لبناء أكبر قاعدة تصنيع للبحث والتطوير للصفائح الخلفية للبطارية الشمسية الصينية.

 

خط إنتاج ثنائي اللولب ذو مستوى 96 بآلاف الأطنان من السيليكون الرائد في العالم

في أوائل عام 2015 ، تم الانتهاء من خط إنتاج يبلغ آلاف الأطنان ودخل حيز الإنتاج بنجاح لإنتاج مواد لاصقة للحوائط الستائرية.تم تأهيل خط الإنتاج هذا وفقًا لمعايير الجودة المصممة.لقد حصلت المادة اللاصقة الهيكلية لجدار الستارة من Huitian على التعريف الفني لـ CWAC (لجنة جدار ستائر النوافذ المصنوعة من الألومنيوم التابعة لجمعية البناء المعدني الصيني).إنه الرمز الذي تشارك فيه Huitian في مسابقة سوق البلاستيك للجدار الساتر الزجاجي الراقية.

 

خط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي بالكامل من فئة آلاف الأطنان الرائد في العالم من مادة PU اللاصقة

في عام 2015 ، بدأ الإنتاج بخط إنتاج أوتوماتيكي بالكامل من فئة آلاف الأطنان من مادة لاصقة خالية من المذيبات PU للحزم المرنة ومعالجة المياه لحماية البيئة.يلبي الخط متطلبات التصميم وتتجاوز المنتجات معايير الجودة.يعد إنشاء خط الإنتاج هذا هو المفتاح لتقليل تلوث مواد التعبئة والتغليف التقليدية وطباعة المواد اللاصقة في الغلاف الجوي وتثبيط ضرر المركبات العضوية المتطايرة.يعد الإنتاج الضخم للمواد اللاصقة الخالية من المذيبات المقاومة لدرجة الحرارة العالية مفيدًا لتحسين جودة التغليف وتقليل التلوث البيئي ، وبالتالي خلق قيمة اجتماعية واقتصادية كبيرة.في غضون ذلك ، اخترقت Huitian الحواجز التقنية في مشروع معالجة المياه لحماية البيئة.يتم ضمان التوريد السائب المستقر لعملاء VIP من خلال خط الإنتاج الجديد وإكمال اختبارات الأداء الشاملة من قبل عميل موثوق.

Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd

Bond today and future ,with our technology!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd Factory Tour

Good quality Automotive Adhesive for sales
Good quality Automotive Adhesive for sales
Glad to know Huitian website on Google , during more than 3 years cooperation period, Delivery in time , no complain for the quality , Very trusted !

—— Preben Falkum

Your products help me occupy the market very well . high quality ; best price , and nice serves !

—— Lukasz Chuchracki

I think you are a trust company , Now we are interesting in selling your products.

—— Allen Arzoumanian

I'm Online Chat Now
1 2 3 4 5 6
Production line Production line Production line Teamwork Productions Quanlity control
Production line
Production line
Production line
Teamwork
Productions
Quanlity control

Production line

Construction glue production display

Production line

Construction glue production display

Production line

Packaging glue production demonstration

Teamwork

Communication and communication at work

Productions

Finished goods in warehouse

Quanlity control

Real time focus on quanlity

  • Production Line

    EQUIPMENT

    Advanced production line of PU adhesives

    In order to ensure perfect products, Huitian prefers most advanced Imported automatic Production Lines.

     

    In the end of 2009, we invested more than 4 Million Dollars to import two German Silicone Production Lines. This improves Huitian’s production from Traditional Batch-type to be Static mixed automatic production lines.

     

    In early 2010, we invested about 17 Million Dollars to set up the most advanced PU sealant production line in China, which makes our production capacity adding 5,000 Tons.

     

    Meanwhile, we never stopped improving our QC and Research Labs. We purchase Carle's test equipment, Abbe refract meter, Voltage breakdown tester, Infrared analyzer, Chromatographic analyzer, Laser particle size analyzer, Gas chromatograph, Tensile tester, Rotary evaporator etc.

     

    100K-grade fully clean Solar back sheet production workshop

    In 2011, Changzhou Huitian Solar cell film production line completed and started production, importing the world level of precision coating compound, polymer material extrusion casting processing machinery, to build Chinese largest solar battery back sheet R&D manufacturing base.

     

    The world's leading silicon thousands tons production line-96 level double screw.

    In early 2015, a thousands-tons production line was completed and put into production successfully to produce curtain wall adhesives. This production line was qualified by the designed quality standards. Huitian’s curtain wall structural adhesive has obtained the technical identification of the CWAC (Chinese building metal structure association aluminum windows curtain wall Committee). It is the symbol that Huitian participates in the high-end glass curtain wall plastic market competition.

     

    World’s leading thousands ton class fully automatic production line of PU adhesive

    In 2015, thousands ton class fully automatic production line of PU solvent-free adhesive for flexible packages and environment-protection water treatment came into production. The line meets the design requirements and products exceed the quality standards. The establishment of this production line is the key to reducing the pollution of traditional packing and printing adhesive to the atmosphere and inhibiting the harm of VOC. The mass production of high-temperature resistant solvent-free adhesive is beneficial to improving the packaging quality and reducing environment pollution, thus creating great social and economic value. Meantime, Huitian has broken through technical barriers in the environment-protection water treatment project. Stable bulk supply to VIP customers is guaranteed by the new production line and the completion of all-round performance test by authoritative customer.

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Mr. Jason Zhang

Tel: 86-021-54650377-8020

Fax: 86-021-57743399

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)