أرسل رسالة
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
Created with Pixso.
إقتباس
China Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
معلومات عنا
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
مقدمة Huitian New Material هي مجموعة مؤسسات عالية التقنية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج المواد اللاصقة والمواد الجديدة ، برمز المخزون 300041. لديها قواعد صناعية ومراكز بحث وتطوير في شنغهاي ، وقوانغدونغ ، وجيانغشي ، وهوبى.حصلت الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 و ISO / TS16949 وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة الدولية ISO14001. لقد اجتازت منتجات Huitian شهادات SGS و TUV و IATF و JET و CQC و GL و JG و UL و DIN و NSF و FDA و LFGB و API وشهادات أخرى. أحد الموردين المهمين للمواد اللاصقة والمواد الجديدة في اتصالات 5G في الصين ، والإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، ومركبات الطاقة الجديدة ، وعبور السكك الحديدية ، والخلايا الكهروضوئية ، والتعبئة ، والبناء ، وغيرها من الصناعات. تأسست Huitian New Material في عام 1977. كان سابقتها أول وحدة بحث محلية تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير في المواد اللاصقة.وهي أيضًا مؤسسة خاصة ذات تقنية عالية تم تحويلها من قبل مجموعة من معاهد البحوث في الدولة وفقًا لعملية موجهة نحو السوق.تمتلك الشركة تراكمًا مهنيًا وتقنيًا عميقًا وقد تم تحديدها كقاعدة صناعية لما بعد الدكتوراه على مستوى المقاطعات ومحطة عمل بحث علمي بعد الدكتوراه على المستوى الوطني. في عام 2012 ، أنشأت Huitian والأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم معًا "مركز تكنولوجيا هندسة المواد اللاصقة عالية الأداء". في عام 2013 ، افتتحت Huitian Group قاعدة جديدة ومركزًا للبحث والتطوير في مقرها الرئيسي في شنغهاي لإنشاء مركز بحث وتطوير للمواد اللاصقة على مستوى عالمي. في عام 2015 ، حصلت Huitian على المركز الوطني لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات المعترف به بشكل مشترك من قبل اللجنة الوطنية للتنمية والإصلاح ، ووزارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا ، ووزارة المالية ، والإدارة العامة للجمارك ، والإدارة العامة للضرائب. في عام 2017 ، تم تأسيس Huitian Vietnam Yueyou Co.، Ltd لبدء طريق التوسع في الخارج. في عام 2019 ، أنشأت Huitian Group مكاتب خارجية في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا لتسريع تطوير أعمالها في الخارج. في عام 2022 ، تأسست Huitian New Material Japan Co. ، Ltd وفتحت شركة Huitian Vietnam Yueyou Co. ، Ltd مكتبًا جديدًا في الجزء الشمالي. فازت Huitian New Materials على التوالي بالمؤسسات الرئيسية ذات التقنية العالية لخطة الشعلة الوطنية ، والعلامات التجارية المعروفة في الصين ، وأهم 10 قيم استثمارية في الصين ، والعلامة التجارية الصينية لرضا العملاء للمنتجات اللاصقة ، وأفضل عشر شركات للمواد المبتكرة في الصين ، والشركات الرائدة في براءات الاختراع ، وسلسلة من التكريمات الثمينة مثل وحدة دافعي الضرائب النزيهة.وقد تبرعت الشركة بأكثر من 20 مليون يوان للمجتمع وحصلت على "جائزة المساهمة المتميزة للأعمال الخيرية الصينية" مرتين. رؤية كن الخبير المفضل للعملاء في المواد اللاصقة والمواد الجديدة عازمة على اللحاق بمستوى العالم المتقدم مهمة الصناعة تخدم البلد ، وتسدد للمجتمع قيم تتمحور حول العميل ، وتوجه جاهدًا العمل الجاد طويل الأمد والنقد الذاتي المستمر ثقافة منافسة ، مكافأة ، ابتكار ، امتنان
اقرأ أكثر >>
0

سنة التأسيس
0

خدم العملاء
0

المبيعات السنوية

طلب

اتصل بنا في اي وقت
رقم 251 ، طريق وينجي ، منطقة سونغ جيانغ ، شنغهاي الصين
ماذا تريد ان تطلب؟
أسئلة وأجوبة
ما هي المنتجات والخدمات التي تمتلكها Huitian؟
الحلول اللاصقة الأكثر شمولاً في الصين مع ستة صناعات (سيليكون ، بولي يوريثين ، إيبوكسي ، أكريليك ، MS ، مادة لاصقة غير عضوية) أكثر من 2000 منتج لبناء الكفاءات الأساسية.
ما الشهادات أو الموافقات المتاحة لمنتجات Huitian؟
تتوافق غالبية منتجاتنا مع REACH RoHS والعديد منها أيضًا حاصل على شهادات UL و FDA و SGS.قد لا يتم سرد الشهادات والموافقات الأخرى هنا.يرجى الاتصال بإدارة Huitian Technical للاستعلام عما إذا كانت الموافقة التي تطلبها متاحة.
ما هي طريقة تسليم البضائع لدينا؟ موعد التسليم؟
يبلغ متوسط ​​وقت العبور حوالي 5-30 يومًا (من البحر إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي) عن طريق البحر بشكل أساسي.ضع في اعتبارك أن هذه تقديرات تقريبية وقد يختلف وقت العبور الفعلي بسبب عوامل مثل الظروف الجوية ومعالجة الجمارك واللوائح المحلية.
في أي درجة حرارة يجب أن أخزن منتجاتي؟
يمكن العثور على حدود درجة حرارة التخزين عادةً في الحاشية السفلية المتعلقة بخاصية العمر الافتراضي في ورقة البيانات الفنية المحددة (TDS) ، والتي يمكن الحصول عليها من خلال النقر على الروابط المرفقة في صفحات المنتج.
هل يمكنني استخدام منتجاتك بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية؟
لا ، يجب عدم استخدام منتجات Huitian بعد تاريخ انتهاء الصلاحية المدرج.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يكون لبعض منتجات Huitian مدة صلاحية مختلفة بين العبوات المختلفة.يوصى باستخدام المنتج باتباع التعليمات بدقة.
هل يمكنني أن أطلب من Huitian تخصيص المنتجات وفقًا لمتطلباتي؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فما هي عملية التخصيص؟
نعم ، لدى Hutianقويقوة البحث والتطوير مع أكثر من 300 باحث ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 10 علماء وخبراء في الصناعة.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، Huitianيتجاوز الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير 5٪ من الإيرادات منذ عام 2018.تتضمن عملية التخصيص تأكيد المتطلبات ومناقشة التصميم وإنتاج العينات وتأكيد العينة والإنتاج الضخم وفحص الجودة والتسليم.تستغرق العملية بأكملها بشكل عام 1-3 أشهر.

Send Message
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
Created with Pixso.
quote
China Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
about us
Shanghai Huitian New Material Co., Ltd
Introduction Huitian New Material is a high-tech enterprise group specializing in the research, development, and production of adhesives and new materials, with stock code 300041. It has industrial bases and R&D centers in Shanghai, Guangdong, Jiangxi, and Hubei. The company has passed ISO9001, ISO/TS16949 quality management system certification, and ISO14001 international environmental management system certification. Huitian products have passed SGS, TUV, IATF, JET, CQC, GL, JG, UL, DIN, NSF, FDA, LFGB, API, and other certifications. One of the critical suppliers of adhesives and new materials in China's 5G communications, consumer electronics, new energy vehicles, rail transit, photovoltaics, packaging, construction, and other industries. Huitian New Material was founded in 1977. Its predecessor was the earliest domestic research unit engaged in the research and development of adhesives. It is also a private high-tech enterprise transformed by a batch of research institutes in the country according to market-oriented operation. The company has a deep professional and technical accumulation and has been identified as a provincial-level post-doctoral industrial base and a national-level post-doctoral scientific research workstation. In 2012, Huitian and the Chinese Academy of Sciences jointly set up the "High-Performance Adhesive Material Engineering Technology Center". In 2013, Huitian Group inaugurated a new base and R&D center at its Shanghai headquarters to create a world-class adhesives R&D center. In 2015, Huitian was awarded the National Enterprise Technology Centre jointly recognized by the National Development and Reform Commission, Ministry of Science and Technology, Ministry of Finance, General Administration of Customs, and General Administration of Taxation. In 2017, Huitian Vietnam Yueyou Co., Ltd was established to start the road of overseas expansion. In 2019, the Huitian Group set up overseas offices in Europe, America, and Southeast Asia to accelerate its overseas business development. In 2022, Huitian New Material Japan Co., Ltd was founded and Huitian Vietnam Yueyou Co., Ltd opened a new office in the north part. In 2023, Vina Evergreen Advanced Material Company Limited was established to invest in the overseas market, localization starts at the same time as internationalization. In 2024, the Vietnamese factory of Huitien New Material starts production in BW Industrial Zone, Hai Duong, Vietnam, taking the first step toward overseas production. Huitian New Materials has successively won the key high-tech enterprises of the National Torch Plan, China's well-known trademarks, China's Top 10 Most Valuable Investment Values, China's Adhesive Products Customer Satisfaction Brand, China's Top Ten Innovative Materials Enterprises, Patent Pilot Enterprises, and A series of precious honors such as honest taxpayer unit. The company has donated more than 20 million yuan to society and won the "Outstanding Contribution Award for Chinese Charity" twice. Vision Become the preferred expert for customers in adhesives and new materials Bent on catching up with the world's advanced-level Mission Industry Serves the Country, Repays the Society Values Customer-centric, striver-oriented Long-term hard work and continuous self-criticism Culture Competition, Reward, Innovation, Gratitude
read more >>
0

Year Established
0

Customers Served
0

Annual Sales

Application

CONTACT US AT ANY TIME
No. 251, Wenji Road, Songjiang District, Shanghai China
What would you like to request?
FAQS
What products and services do Huitian have?
The most comprehensive adhesive solutions in China with six industries (Silicone, Polyurethane, Epoxy, Acrylic, MS, and Inorganic adhesive) more than 2000 products to build core competencies.
What certificates or approvals are available for Huitian's products?
The majority of our products are conforming with REACH RoHS and many also have UL, FDA, and SGS certificates. Other certificates and approvals may not be listed here. Please contact Huitian Technical Department to enquire if the approval you are seeking is available.
What is our delivery method for goods? Delivery time?
The average transit time is around 5-30 days (From SEA to EU) mainly by sea. Keep in mind that these are rough estimates and the actual transit time may vary due to factors such as weather conditions, customs processing, and local regulations.
At what temperature should I store my products?
The storage temperature limits can typically be found in the footnote related to shelf life property on the specific Technical data sheet (TDS), which can be obtained by clicking on the attached links in product pages.
Can I use your products after the expiration date?
No. Huitian products should never be used after their listed expiration date. Additionally, some Huitian products may have different shelf life between different packaging. It is recommended to use the product following instructions strictly.
Can I ask Huitian to customize products according to my requirements? If so, what is the customization process?
Yes, Hutian has robust R&D strength with more than 300 researchers, including 10+ scientists and industry experts. Additionally, Huitian R&D investment exceeds 5% of revenue since 2018. The customization process includes requirement confirmation, design discussion, sample production, sample confirmation, mass production, quality inspection, and delivery. The entire process generally takes 1-3 months.